Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Chief Justice Committee

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM M. CONNOLLY, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

ElectedTerm ExpiresPartyAttorney Members
1-131-1-17(D)

Robert F. Bartle, 1141 H Street, P.O. Box 83104, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-2847  rfbartle@bartlegeierlaw.com

1-111-1-15(D)Mary Kay Hansen, 1045 Lincoln Mall, #200, P.O. Box 85536, Lincoln, NE 68501-5536  (402) 477-0230 ext. 4  marykay@mkhansenlaw.com
1-131-1-17(R)

Joesph C. Dowding, P.O. Box 83103, Lincoln, NE 68501-3103  (402) 477-1010  jdlaw23@aol.com

3-071-1-15(R)Kent L. Frobish, 3808 Normal Blvd., Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 471-1040  kent.frobish@nebraska.gov
 
 Alternate Attorney Members
-----1-1-17(D)Vacant
1-111-1-15(D)

James Martin Davis, 1623 Farnam Street, #500, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-9900  info@jamesmartindavis.com

1-131-1-17(R)

Ronald F. Krause, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #302, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 390-0300  rkrause@ctagd.com

3-071-1-15(R)Mark A. Hunzeker, Wells Fargo Center, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508-1499  (402) 475-1075  mhunzeker@baylorevnen.com
 Appointed
 Lay Members
1-131-1-17(D)Brandon Day, 1401 Cedar Ridge Road, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 379-6746  bday@daycos.com
3-111-1-15(D)

Cheryl "Sherry" Kane, 3600 W. Agnew Road, Valparaiso, NE 68065 

(402) 450-5443  ckane@math.unl.edu
1-101-1-17(R)Carol Walker, 2028 D Street, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 477-1774  caroljwalker@windstream.net
2-111-1-15(R)Faith White, 6200 Everett, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 730-2843  white@neb.rr.com
 
 Alternative Lay Members
1-1212-31-15(D)Mike Dill, 406 N. 3rd Street, Springfield, NE 68059  (402) 253-2325  mdill68059@msn.com
7-0812-31-15(R)

Judy Glassburner, 1032 H Street, P.O. Box 404, Geneva, NE 68361 (402) 759-4506  negopgal@windstream.net


 

 

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 5, 2013