Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Case Management Committees for Nebraska Trial Courts

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Origin/Authorization: Nebraska Chief Justice through the Administrative Office of the Courts and Probation, October 2009.

Terms: All terms to be served at the pleasure of the Chairperson.

Staff to Committee:  Carole McMahon-Boies


District Court Committee

MemberAppt. Date
Chair:  Patricia Lamberty, Omaha10/06/09
Peter Bataillon, Omaha10/06/09
Steven Burns, Lincoln10/06/09
Jeffre Cheuvront, Lincoln10/06/09
Jim Doyle, Lexington10/06/09
Terri Harder, Minden10/06/09
Jodi Nelson, Lincoln10/06/09
Randall Rehmeier, Nebraska City10/06/09
Gregory Schatz, Omaha10/06/09


County Court Committee

MemberAppt. Date
Chair:  Curtis Maschman10/06/09
Susan Bazis, Omaha10/06/09
Jeff Funke, Papillion10/06/09
Tom McQuade, Omaha10/06/09
Susan Strong, Lincoln10/06/09
James Worden, Scottsbluff10/06/09
Laurie Yardley, Lincoln10/06/09


This page was last modified on Tuesday, August 21, 2012