Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Nebraska Clerks of the District Court Association

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Executive Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires

Dori Kroeger, President (Colfax County)


Rose Wiegert, Vice President (Jefferson County)


Jill Fritson, Secretary-Treasurer (Kearney County)


Vickie Prince, NACO Representative (Pierce County)

Deb McCarthy, Past President (Lincoln County)12/1212/13


Education Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Jacque Stewart, Co-Chair12/1212/13
Pam Scott, Co-Chair12/1212/13
Dori Kroeger, President12/1212/13
Deb McCarthy, Past President12/1212/13
Kathy Nieveen, Ex-Officio Member12/1212/13
Marge Palmberg, Ex-Officio Member12/1212/13
Ann Rosenberry, At-Large Member12/1212/13
Susan Thomas, At-Large Member12/1212/13
Vickie Prince, JBE Representative12/1212/13
Carole McMahon-Boies, JBE Coordinator  


Legislative Committee

 Appointment DateAppointment Date
Janet Wiechelman, Chair, Northeast District12/1212/13
Joni Skalka, Central District12/1212/13
Ann Rosenberry, Panhandle District12/1212/13
Diane Wells, Southeast District12/1212/13
Susan Thomas, West Central District12/1212/13

Others as they are called upon.


Auditing Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Vickie Prince12/1212/13
Pam Scott12/1212/13


Memorial Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Peggy Birky12/1212/13
Jacque Stewart12/1212/13


Nominating Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Valorie Bendixon12/1212/13
Ann Rosenberry12/1212/13
Pam Scott12/1212/13


Resolution Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Sue Paulson12/1212/13
Michelle Quick12/1212/13


Manuals Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Marge Schaffer12/1212/13
Marlene Vetick12/1212/13
Joyce Wusk12/1212/13


This page was last modified on Monday, February 4, 2013