Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - First District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 6-12 to 1-1-15

ElectedTerm ExpiresPartyAttorney Members
1-131-1-17(I)Jane Burke, 635 S. 14th Street, P.O. Box 81809, Lincoln, NE 68501-1809  (402) 475-7091  jburke@nebar.com
1-111-1-15(D)Jane F. Langan, 1201 Lincoln Mall, #102, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-5100  jlangan@remboltlawfirm.com
1-131-1-17(R)

Kile W. Johnson, 1227 Lincoln Mall, P.O. Box 81686, Lincoln, NE 68501-1686  (402) 475-4240  kjohnson@johnsonflodman.com

1-111-1-15(R)

Kevin R. McManaman, 3800 VerMaas Pl., #200, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 475-7011  kmcmanaman@knudsenlaw.com

 
 Alternate Attorney Members
1-131-1-17(D)Jonathan D. Urbom, 201 N. 8th Street, #242, P.O. Box 83103, Lincoln, NE 68501-3103  (402) 477-1010  jon@dowdinglaw.com
3-071-1-15(D)Douglas Curry, 301 S. 13th Street, #400, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 476-1000  douglascurry@eslaw.com
1-131-1-17(R)Amie C. Martinez, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8800  acm@acwlaw.com
1-111-1-15(R)William W. Mickle II, 487 Federal Bldg., 100 Centennial Mall North, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 437-5241  william.mickle@usdoj.gov
Appointed
 LAY MEMBERS
1-101-1-17(D)Rod Bates, 5930 Branford Place, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 472-3611  rbates@netad.unl.edu
9-031-1-15(D)

Kate Kulesher, 3510 Old Dominion Road, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 421-1008  kate.aiminc@gmail.com

3-091-1-17(R)Darlene Starman, 1030 Rockhurst, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 488-4225  darlene.starman@woodsbros.com
8-071-1-15(R)Dorothy Anderson, 3210 Van Dorn, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 483-2176  dca2007@windstream.net
  ALTERNATE LAY MEMBERS
1-1012-31-15(I)

Philip Heckman, 702 W. Lakeshore Drive, Lincoln, NE 68528  (402) 477-0019  philheckman@inebraska.com

4-0412-31-15(R)

Art Knox, 920 Pine Tree Lane, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 477-2971  akek@knoxasscs.com

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 5, 2013