Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - Third District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

ElectedTerm ExpiresPartyAttorney Members

1-13

1-1-17(D)Michael C. Moyer, 114 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 510, Madison, NE 68748-0510  (402) 454-3321  mmoyer@cableone.net
5-031-1-15(D)

Kimberly F. Long, 128 Norfolk Avenue, P.O. Box 406, Norfolk, NE 68702  (402) 371-5640  klong@reimerlawoffice.com

3-091-1-17*(R)Thomas M. Maul, 2468 18th Avenue, P.O. Box 145, Columbus, NE 68602-0145  (402) 564-5880  maullaw@megavision.com
5-031-1-15(R)

Thomas H. DeLay, 200 W. Benjamin Avenue, #2, P.O. Box 888, Norfolk, NE 68702-0888  (402) 371-3100  tdelay@norfolknelaw.com

 
 Alternate Attorney Members
1-131-1-17(D)Christina Boydston, 1941 E. 8th Street, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 727-1010  christina@boydstonlaw.com
3-071-1-15(I)

Randy S. Hisey, 701 Pierce Street, #300, P.O. Box 1678, Sioux City, IA 51101  (712) 277-1434  randyhisey@aol.com

1-131-1-17(R)

David H. Ptak, 801 E. Benjamin Avenue, P.O. Box 469, Norfolk, NE 68702  (402) 844-7046  davep@northeast.edu

5-031-1-15(R)

Kathleen Koenig Rockey, 2425 Taylor Avenue, P.O. Box 78, Norfolk, NE 68702-0078  (402) 371-4300  kkrockey@greatadvocates.com

Appointed
 Lay Members
3-091-1-17*(D)Judy Brant, 706 W. 10th, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 727-1312  tjbrant@yahoo.com
3-091-1-15(D)Richard Felt, 1035 N. Broad, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-0146  rfelt2467@q.com
11-111-1-17*(R)Bob Dudley, P.O. Box 976, Norfolk, NE 68702-0976  (402) 371-4044 ext. 2  bdudley@appeara.com
10-081-1-15(R)Craig Aman, 610 Southfork Road, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 426-2222  caman@maccnet.com
 
 Alternate Lay Members
3-1212-31-15(D)Carole Darling, 1650 North Clarkson Street, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-3377  finallycarole@hotmail.com
7-0812-31-15(R)

John Grothusen, 1452 North Park Avenue, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-2603 (H) (402) 594-1866 (C) john@johngrothusen.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  3-15-12

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 5, 2013