Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - Fourth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE KENNETH C. STEPHAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

 

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Angela L. Burmeister, 1301 S. 75th Street, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 827-7000  aburmeister@berkshire-law.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Susan Ann Koenig, 1266 S. 13th Street, Omaha, NE 68108  (402) 346-1132  susan@nebraskadivorce.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Mandy L. Strigenz, 1111 N. 102nd Court, #330, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 493-7221  mandy@sibbandstrig.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

David J. Koukol, 12020 Shamrock Plz. #333, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 934-9499  dkoukol@westomahalaw.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Robert F. Craig, 14301 FNB Parkway, Building 1, #203, Omaha, NE68154-5299  (402) 408-6000  robert@craiglawpc.com

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

Mark Weber, 11240 Davenport Street, P.O. Box 540125, Omaha, NE68154-0125  (402) 330-6300  maweber@womglaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Warren R. Whitted, Jr., 6457 Frances Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68106 (402) 344-4000  wwhitted@liebenlaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(I)

Matthew Stuart Higgins, The Douglas Bldg., #440, 209 S. 19th Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 933-7600  higgins@matthigginslaw.com

 

1-12

1-1-17

(D)

Shirley Riha, 20310 Hwy. 50, Springfield, NE 68059  (402) 253-2873 

3-09

1-1-15

(D)

Kelly Sell, 9117 Parkview Blvd., LaVista, NE 68128  (402) 339-5447  kelore2@cox.net

10-07

1-1-17

(R)

William J. Hill, 1113 Devon Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 991-6328  bhilltelcom@gmail.com

7-08

1-1-15

(R)

Tonee Gay, 1001 Hogan Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 991-8027  toneegay@midlandscommunity.org

 

-----

12-31-15

(D)

Vacant

3-11

12-31-15

(R)

Christopher Moore, 1210 Bryan Avenue, Bellevue, NE 68005  (402) 208-1752  sarpygop@cox.net

 

This page was last modified on Monday, February 11, 2013