Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - Fifth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MICHAEL McCORMACK, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Ronald G. Sutter, 523 Court Street, P.O. Box 100, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 228-2980  ron.sutter@pinnbank.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

James H. Truell, 220 Oxnard Avenue, P.O. Box 452, Grand Island, NE 68802-0452  (308) 384-0200  jtruell@truelllaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Cathleen H. Allen, 104 N. Wheeler Street, P.O. Box 790, Grand Island, NE 68802-0790  (308) 382-1930  callen@gilawfirm.com

5-03

1-1-15

(R)

Douglas G. Pauley, 906 W. 2nd Street, #206, P.O. Box 315, Hastings, NE 68902-0315  (402) 462-5187  dpauley@hastingslaw.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Lyle J. Koenig, 301 S. 6th, #7, P.O. Box 159, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 228-3000  lexrex@windstream.net

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

Gregory C. Damman, 129 N. 5th Street, P.O. Box 98, Seward, NE 68434  (402) 643-3639  gregdamman@windstream.net

1-05

1-1-17

(R)

Christopher C. Halbert, 111 E. 17th Street, P.O. Box 447, Falls City, NE 68355-0447  (402) 245-4486  chalbert@halbertdunn.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Charles W. Campbell, 617 Grant Avenue, P.O. Box 584, York, NE 68467-0584  (402) 362-7725  campbell@windstream.net

 

8-08

1-1-17

(D)

Julie Bauman, 71273 654th Avenue, Falls City, NE 68355  (402) 245-4040  jbauman@sentco.net

8-08

1-1-15

(D)

Roger Jones, P.O. Box 381, Minden, NE 68959  (308) 627-6638  jonesr1@unk.edu

6-09

1-1-17

(R)

Bruce Hueftle, 1320 Valerie, Holdrege, NE 68949  (308) 991-5798  bruce.hueftle@ies-co.com

7-08

1-1-15

(R)

Robin Heidemann, 62058 719th Road, Elk Creek, NE 68348  (402) 335-2689  hdairy@bbwi.net

 

8-08

12-31-15

(D)

Mark Caspers, 72443 636th Avenue, Auburn, NE 68305  (402) 274-3000  hasnochips@yahoo.com

4-00

12-31-15

(R)

Eugene Kisling, 57650 722nd Road, Plymouth, NE 68424  (402) 656-5285  ekisling@diodecom.net

 

This page was last modified on Monday, February 11, 2013