Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - Sixth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Justin R. Herrmann, 322 W. 39th Street, P.O. Box 1060, Kearney, NE 68848-1060  (308) 234-5579  jherrmann@jonlaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Robert O. Hippe, 2425 Circle Drive, #200, Scottsbluff, NE 69361  (308) 633-4444  bhippe@pahlkelawgroup.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Wyman E. Nelson, 1600 Great Plains Centre, P.O. Box 500, Blair, NE 68008-0500  (402) 426-6594  wenelson@gpcom.com

3-07

1-1-15

(R)

Andrew W. Hoffmeister, 1512 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848-0067  (308) 236-1222  ahoffmeister@buffalocounty.ne.gov

 

-----

1-1-17

(D)

Vacant 

5-03

1-1-15

(D)

R. Kevin O'Donnell, 711 E. 1st Street, P.O. Box 119, Ogallala, NE 69153-0119  (308) 284-4001  rkoatty@westernnebraskalawyers.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Shurie R. Graeve, 1555 Colfax Street, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 426-6811  countyattorneyoffice@washingtoncountyne.org

5-03

1-1-15

(R)

Steven C. Smith, 1904 First Avenue, P.O. Box 1204, Scottsbluff, NE 69363-1204  (308) 635-3161  scs@vanlaw.net

 

1-09

1-1-17

(I)

Craig Eckert, 4006 Bel Air Dr., Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 236-9900  ceckert2@charter.net

8-08

1-1-15

(D)

David Glover, 2308 W. 35th Street, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 234-6051  dkglover@charter.net

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Tom Baker, 36031 Road 719, Trenton, NE 69044  (308) 340-6789  tbaker@gpcom.net

9-07

1-1-15

(R)

Julie Brooker, #3 Skyline Drive, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 237-5145  jabrooker@charter.net

 

6-09

12-31-15

(D)

Jim Zikmund, 215 East 54th Street Place, Kearney, NE 68847  (308) 440-0578  jzikmund@charter.net

8-08

12-31-15

(R)

Roberta Nansel, #5 Indian Hills Drive, Kearney, NE 68847  (308) 237-2434  lnansel@charter.net

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, February 14, 2013