Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Court of Appeals - First District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 6-12 to 1-1-15

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Kim M. Robak, 530 S. 13th Street, #110, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 434-3399  robak@muellerrobak.com

1-13

1-1-15

(D)

Sarah P. Newell, 140 N. 8th Street, #270, P.O. Box 98932, Lincoln, NE 68509-8932  (402) 471-8084  snewell@ncpa.ne.gov

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Steven E. Guenzel, 1227 Lincoln Mall, P.O. Box 81686, Lincoln, NE68501-1686  (402) 475-4240  sguenzel@johnsonflodman.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Stephen D. Mossman, 134 South 13th Street, #1200, Lincoln, NE 68508-1901  (402) 475-8433  sdm@mattsonricketts.com

 

 

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Jeanelle R. Lust, 3800 VerMaas Place, #200, Lincoln, NE 68502 (402) 475-7011  jlust@knudsenlaw.com

5-13

1-1-15

(D)

Andrea Snowden, Wells Fargo Center, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508-1499  (402) 475-1075  asnowden@baylorevnen.com

-----

1-1-17

(R)

Vacant

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

J. Kirk Brown, 2115 State Capitol, P.O. Box 98920, Lincoln, NE 68509-8920  (402) 471-2644  kirk.brown@nebraska.gov

 

1-04

1-1-17

(D)

Cindy Ryman-Yost, 6910 Ash Hollow Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 730-9275  rymanyost@me.com

2-10

1-1-15

(D)

Linda Robinson Rutz, 11201 Alysheba Lane, Walton, NE 68461 (402) 484-3831  linda.robinsonrutz@unionagency.com

2-10

1-1-17

(R)

James Mastera, 6515 Saltgrass Road, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 432-7545  jim@masterahome.com

2-10

1-1-15

(R)

Peggy Green, 5301 Mission Lane, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 467-4444  pgreen@callgreens.com

 

2-10

12-31-15

(D)

Albert Hamersky, 5600 Pioneers Blvd., Apt. 236, Lincoln, NE 68506 (402) 488-7354  hamersky@windstream.net

2-10

12-31-15

(R)

Jerry Sellentin, 4911 S. 71st, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 484-8900  jsellentin@windstream.net

Active:  5-30-13

This page was last modified on Thursday, April 17, 2014