Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Administrative Office of the Courts and Probation Calendar

09/02/2014 - 9:00am

You are here

Court of Appeals - Third District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM M. CONNOLLY, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

 

1-13

1-1-17*

(I)

Rebecca S. Abell-Brown, 1941 E. 8th Street, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-2198  babellbrown@gmail.com (served as Democrat when committee was active on 6-14-12)

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

Mark Sipple, 2503 13th Street, P.O. Box 1305, Columbus, NE 68602-1305 (402) 564-2848  msipple@1492law.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Ronald E. Temple, 1002 Riverside Blvd., #200, P.O. Box 1407, Norfolk, NE 68702-1407  (402) 371-7770  rtemple@fvtlawyers.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Timothy E. Brogan, 110 N. 16th Street, #22, P.O. Box 1901, Norfolk, NE 68702-1901  (402) 644-7242  tbrogan@frhs.org

 

-----

1-1-17

(D)

Vacant

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Rodney W. Smith, P.O. Box 590, O'Neill, NE 68763  (402) 640-5436  rwsmithlaw@gmail.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Matthew A. Headley, 125 S. 4th Street, #306, P.O. Box 102, Norfolk, NE 68702  (402) 992-5612  mheadley8@cableone.net

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Richard D. Myers, First National Plaza #500, 11404 W. Dodge Road, Omaha, NE 68154-2584  (402) 492-9200  rdm@mgwl.com

 

4-05

1-1-17*

(D)

George W. Steinsberger, 2875 Maple Road, Columbus, NE 68601  (402) 942-1938  gsteinsberger@neb.rr.com

3-09

1-1-15

(D)

Elaine Halferty, 1502 Longhorn Drive, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 371-0126  halferty.elaine@gmail.com

2-13

1-1-17

(R)

Dennis Hirschbrunner, P.O. Box 99, Columbus, NE 68602-0099  (402) 563-1857 

7-09

1-1-15

(R)

J.J. Snodgrass, 904 Woodcrest Street, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 844-2505  jj.snodgrass@nucor.com

 

3-09

12-31-15

(D)

Tammy Day, 609 E. Maple, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 316-9066  tammy@daycos.com

3-09

12-31-15

(R)

Vern Hjorth, 308 E. 2nd, Madison, NE 68748  (402) 454-0001  vyork@cableone.net

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  6-14-12

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, February 13, 2013