Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Court of Appeals - Fourth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Ryan M. Sewell, 500 Energy Plaza, 409 S. 17th Street, Omaha, NE 68102-2663  (402) 341-6000  rsewell@fslf.com

1-11

1-1-15

(I)

Angela D. Jensen-Blackford, 1350 Woodmen Tower, 1700 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102-2002  (402) 348-0900  ajensen@ekoklaw.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Kathleen M. Schmidt, 11725 Arbor Street #220, Omaha, NE 68144 (402) 330-7733  kathleenmschmidt@yahoo.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Frank J. Mihulka, 10250 Regency Circle, #525, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 898-7400  fmihulka@woodsaitken.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Colin C. Theis, 300 S. 19th Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 932-7555  colin@browntheis.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

David J. Tarrell, 1823 Harney Street #100, P.O. Box 402, Omaha, NE 68101 (402) 884-7770  nelawyer@gmail.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Kenneth M. Wentz III, 10050 Regency Circle, #400, Omaha, NE 68114-3721  (402) 391-1991  wentzk@jacksonlewis.com

3-07

1-1-15

(I)

Sean M. Gillen, The Omaha Building, 1650 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102-2186  (402) 346-6000  sean.gillen@kutakrock.com

 

3-10

1-1-17

(D)

Don Bellino, 501 Olson Dr., Suite 210, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 935-1916  bellino56@aol.com

4-09

1-1-15

(D)

Douglas Clark, 405 Brentwood, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 677-7021  gretnabookwoman@hotmail.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Dwight Trumble, 12400 Buffalo Rd., Springfield, NE 68059  (402) 253-2588  fdtrumble@msn.com

3-09

1-1-15

(R)

Kenneth Ragland, 804 Edgewood Blvd., Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 292-8966  kabaragland@msn.com

 

4-10

12-31-15

(D)

Denise Schippers, 1305 Cobblestone Lane Circle, Bellevue, NE 68005 (402) 292-9413  schippers@cox.net

3-09

12-31-15

(R)

Alan Moore, 4906 Coffey Street, Papillion, NE 68133  (402) 291-7048  alan.moore@cox.net

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, February 13, 2013