Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Court of Appeals - Sixth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MICHAEL McCORMACK, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

John O. Sennett, 425 S. 7th Avenue, P.O. Box 326, Broken Bow, NE 68822  (308) 872-6868  jsennett@sdj-law.com

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

James R. Nisley, 1300 E. 4th, #C, P.O. Box 204, North Platte, NE 69103-0204  (308) 534-8712  nisleylaw@windstream.net

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Monte L. Neilan, 2425 Circle Drive, #100, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-1791 

(308) 630-0808  mneilan@mjjlaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Stephen P. Herman, 302 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 151, Curtis, NE

69025-0151  (308) 367-5540  steveh@nphlawoffices.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Claude E. Berreckman, Jr., 801 Meridian Avenue, P.O. Box 214, Cozad, NE 69130-0214  (308) 784-2040  claudejr@cozadtel.net

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

Timothy P. Brouillette, 501 S. Dewey, P.O. Box 1605, North Platte, NE 69103-1605  (308) 532-1600  tim@wneblaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Robert M. Brenner, 1915 10th Street, P.O. Box 370, Gering, NE 69341-0370  (308) 436-3424  rbrenner@scottsbluff.net

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Stacy C. Nossaman-Petitt, 115 Railway Street, #A-105, P.O. Box 1100, Scottsbluff, NE 69363-1100  (308) 632-3089  spetitt@prairieweb.com

 

5-09

1-1-17

(D)

Patrick Moore, 1604 E. 47th Street Place, Kearney, NE 68847 (308) 237-2621  moorefootclinic@charter.net

4-04

1-1-15

(I)

Ramon Otero, 75438 Road 444, Overton, NE 68863  (308) 325-5661  ramon.otero@esu10.org

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Darla Heggem, 2217 Avenue B, Scottsbluff, NE 69361  (308) 641-1446 

4-09

1-1-15

(R)

Loretta Hamilton, 39147 Hamilton Road, Thedford, NE 69166  (308) 645-2521  ranchwife2003@yahoo.com

 

6-09

12-31-15

(D)

Jim Bendfeldt, 6350 Keystone Road, Kearney, NE 68847  (308) 233-4738  jcb@rcom-ne.com

5-09

12-31-15

(R)

Lynne Wilson, P.O. Box 67, Maywood, NE 69038  (308) 362-4587  lwilson@nebnet.net

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, February 13, 2013