Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

First District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Stacy L. Williams, 5500 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, NE 68504  (402) 464-6340  stacy.williams@neblaw.com

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

L. Joe Stehlik, 653 G Street, P.O. Box 187, Pawnee City, NE 68420  (402) 852-2973  joe@stehliklaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Robert M. Schafer, 114 N. 6th Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 228-3443  rob@beatricelaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Andrew K. Carothers, 2205 N. 6th Street, #10A, P.O. Box 218, Beatrice, NE 68310-0218  (402) 228-3424  andy_willetlaw@diodecom.net

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Ronald R. Brackle, 417 F Street, P.O. Box 12, Fairbury, NE 68352-0012  (402) 729-2228  lexfbyne@windstream.net

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Tad Eickman, 115 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 1106, Wilber, NE 68465  (402) 821-2284  eickmanlaw@hotmail.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Tobias J. Tempelmeyer, City of Beatrice, 400 Ella Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 228-5211  ttempelmeyer@beatrice.ne.gov

1-12

1-1-15

(R)

Jeffery W. Davis, 114 N. 6th Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 228-3443  jeff@beatricelaw.com

3-09

1-1-17

(D)

Sara Little, 931 N. 1st, Tecumseh, NE 68450  (402) 216-5878  salittle77@gmail.com

12-08

1-1-15

(D)

Paula Darling, 72683 615th Avenue, Tecumseh, NE 68450  (402) 335-1289  pdarling@windstream.net

1-05

1-1-17

(R)

Mark Knobel, 56695 721 Road, Fairbury, NE 68352  (402) 587-0425  knobelseed@diodecom.net

12-08

1-1-15

(R)

Jeff Fink, 730 5th Street, Humboldt, NE 68376  (402) 862-2014  jfink@tablerockbank.com

12-08

12-31-15

(D)

Nile Dragoo, 125 Regency Drive, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 223-7038  ndragoo@windstream.net

12-08

12-31-15

(R)

Darin Baehr, 2107 South 19th Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 239-6872  dbaehr@security1stbank.com

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, February 21, 2013