Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Third District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MICHAEL McCORMACK, CHAIR, Appointed 1-09 to 1-1-17*

ElectedTerm Expires Attorney Members
1-131-1-17

(D)

Jeffery R. Kirkpatrick, 555 S. 10th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508-3997 (402) 441-7281 jkirkpatrick@lincoln.ne.gov

1-111-1-15

(D)

Timothy R. Engler, 121 S. 13th Street, Suite 800, P.O. Box 82028, Lincoln, NE 68501-2028 (402) 434-3000 tengler@hslegalfirm.com
1-131-1-17

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532 (402) 475-7500 jamman@amanlaw.com
3-071-1-15

(R)

J.L. Spray, 134 S. 13th Street, #1200, Lincoln, NE 68508-1901  (402) 475-8433  jls@mattsonricketts.com
 
 Alternate Attorney Members
1-131-1-17

(D)

Paul E. Galter, 811 S. 13th Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-0811  nwilken@yahoo.com
1-111-1-15

(D)

Vincent M. Powers, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, P.O. Box 84936, Lincoln, NE 68501-4936  (402) 474-8000  powerslaw@me.com

1-131-1-17

(R)

Gary L. Young, Jr., 530 S. 13th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508-2795 (402) 475-8230  gyoung@keatinglaw.com

1-121-1-15

(R)

Larry D. Ohs, 2111 S. 67th Street, #210, Omaha, NE 68105  (402) 498-7000  larry.ohs@fnf.com
Appointed
 
Lay Members
3-131-1-17

(D)

Anthony Circo, 721 Lakeside Drive, #309, Lincoln, NE 68528  (402) 770-8871  afcirco@gmail.com

2-111-1-15

(I)

Kathleen Thuman, 6409 Winding Ridge Circle, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 261-6175  kthuman@neb.rr.com
1-081-1-17*

(R)

Amy Schlichting, 1213 Aberdeen Avenue, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 560-3916  amyschlichting@gmail.com
2-111-1-15

(R)

Kathleen Allan, 5405 A Street, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 489-9737  kathleenallan@windstream.net
 
 Alternate Lay Members

1-08

12-31-15

(D)

Joe Steele, 1620 Buckingham Drive, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 730-3819  jcsteele94@gmail.com

2-12

12-31-15

(R)

Doug Dolezal, 7960 Hunters Ridge Road, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 484-6465  dkdolezal@windstream.net

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

 

Active:  4-30-12, 5-22-12

This page was last modified on Wednesday, March 6, 2013