Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Third District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MICHAEL McCORMACK, CHAIR, Appointed 1-09 to 1-1-17**

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Paul E. Galter, 811 S. 13th Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-0811  nwilken@yahoo.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Vincent M. Powers, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, P.O. Box 84936, Lincoln, NE  68501-4936  (402) 474-8000  powerslaw@me.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Jeffrey B. Lapin, 8033 S. 15th Street, #A, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 421-8033  jlapin@lapinlawoffices.com

1-13

1-1-15

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532  (402) 475-7500  jamman@amanlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Eric B. Brown, 1133 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-4400  ebrown@atwoodlawyers.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Allan J. Eurek, 8540 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 500, Room 509, P.O. Box 22017, Lincoln, NE 68542 (402) 477-7500  aeurek@eureklaw.com

-----

1-1-17

(R)

Vacant

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Brian S. Kruse, 1201 Lincoln Mall, #102, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-5100  bkruse@remboltludtke.com

 

3-13

1-1-17

(D)

Anthony Circo, 6224 N.W. 5th, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 770-8871  afcirco@gmail.com

2-11

1-1-15

(I)

Kathleen Thuman, 6409 Winding Ridge Circle, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 261-6175  kthuman@neb.rr.com

3-09

1-1-17**

(I)

Rhonda Seacrest, 6901 Kings Court, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 328-8295  rscrest@earthlink.net

2-11

1-1-15

(R)

Michael Staab, 10740 S. 98th, Lincoln, NE 68526  (402) 420-2145  mstaab@windstream.net

 

3-13

12-31-15

(D)

E. Jane Egan, 7001 W. Old Cheney Rd., Denton, NE 68339  (402) 797-7110  janegn5@gmail.com

1-08

12-31-15*

(R)

Amy Schlichting, 1213 Aberdeen Avenue, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 560-3916  amyschlichting@gmail.com

 

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

 

Active:  4-8-08, 8-16-11, 9-27-11

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, February 5, 2014