Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Fourth District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James T. Boler, 11718 Nicholas Street, #101, Omaha, NE 68154-2630  (402) 330-1900  james.boler@lpllaw.com  

1-07

1-1-15*

(D)

Marty Conboy, 1745 N. 176 Plaza, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 210-8500  mconboy@aol.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Daniel L. Johnson, 14710 W. Dodge Road, #205, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 493-2255  office@latjohnlaw.com

11-09

1-1-15

(R)

Daniel P. Chesire, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743  (402) 397-7300  dchesire@ldmlaw.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James H. Moylan, 8424 W. Center Road, #207, Omaha, NE 68124-3138  (402) 397-0203  jameshmoylan@aol.com

-----

1-1-15

(D)Vacant

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Anita L. Mayo, 209 S. 19th Street, #675, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 934-6232  anita@famandjuvlaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

James E. Schaefer, 1001 Farnam Street, 3rd Floor, Omaha, NE 68102-1827 (402) 341-0700  jaybacker@aol.com

 

7-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark Salerno, 10324 N. 53 Street, Omaha, NE 68152 (402) 699-4225 msalerno@oppd.com

1-07

1-1-15*

(D)

James Patrick Begley, 15387 Nicholas Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 444-7437 (W) (402) 709-4882 (C)  jbegley73@hotmail.com

3-09

1-1-17***

(R)

Stephen Lichter, 24434 Mason Street, Waterloo, NE 68069  (402) 884-8658  stephen.lichter@eadengineering.com

1-07

1-1-15*

(R)

Stephen R. Patterson, 12235 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 827-2300  steve.patterson1@cox.net

 

8-13

1-1-17

(I)

Ted Quick, 12739 Read Street, Omaha, NE 68142  (402) 669-3020  ted.quick@cbshome.com

3-09

12-31-15**

(R)

Jeffrey Miller, 15109 Gilder Avenue, Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 707-3433  finch1657@yahoo.com

 

 

*    Cannot serve beyond 1-1-15 pursuant to § 24-803
**   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803
*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  2-13-07, 5-27-11, 6-20-11, 10-11-11, 11-12-13

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, November 21, 2013