Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Fourth District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Melany S. O'Brien, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #200, Omaha, NE 68114-4707  (402) 390-9000  mobrien@hauptman-obrien.net

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Patricia A. Zieg, 1299 Farnam Street, #1500, Omaha, NE 68102-1818  (402) 930-1714  pzieg@stinson.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Margaret M. Zarbano, 1941 S. 42nd Street, #500, Omaha, NE 68105  (402) 342-2009  zarbanolaw@gmail.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

E. Terry Sibbernsen, 1111 N. 102nd Court, #330, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 493-7221  terry@sibbandstrig.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James T. Boler, 11718 Nicholas Street, #101, Omaha, NE 68154-2630 (402) 330-1900  jimboler@lpllaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Edward F. Fogarty, 700 Service Life Bldg., 1904 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-3333  flglaw@qwestoffice.net

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

James C. Creigh, The Omaha Building, 1650 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102-2186  (402) 346-6000  james.creigh@kutakrock.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Daniel P. Chesire, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743  (402) 397-7300  dchesire@ldmlaw.com

 

3-09

1-1-17***

(D)

Deborah Suttle, 6054 Country Club Oaks Place, Omaha, NE 68152 (402) 571-0602  debsuttle@cox.net

3-07

1-1-15*

(D)

Ann Marie Bowen, 4503 O Street, Omaha, NE 68117  (402) 399-0299  annmbo@aol.com

3-09

1-1-17***

(R)

Stephen Lichter, 24434 Mason Street, Waterloo, NE 68069  (402) 884-8650  stephen.lichter@eadengineering.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Brian Tessman, 12929 Jessie Avenue, Omaha, NE 68164  (402) 598-4946  brian.tessman@tdameritrade.com

 

lt

1-12

12-31-15

(D)

Michelle Thornburg, 5615 S. 169th Street, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 895-4667  mthornburg@koskicpa.com

3-09

12-31-15**

(R)

John Friend, 1730 N. 162nd Street, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 510-5696  john.friend@dc4dc.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-15 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803 

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-27-09, 4-28-11, 6-21-11, 11-22-11, 5-22-12

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, February 21, 2013