Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Fifth District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

ElectedTerm Expires Attorney Members
1-131-1-17(D)

Timothy P. Matas, 1455 27th Avenue, P.O. Box 1618, Columbus, NE 68602-1618  (402) 563-4961  tmatas@megavision.com

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

Jackie Tessendorf, 2362 26th Avenue, P.O. Box 925, Columbus, NE 68602-0925  (402) 564-8555 jacitessendorf@yahoo.com

1-131-1-17(R)

Erik C. Klutman, 2503 13th Street, P.O. Box 1305, Columbus, NE 68602-1305  (402) 564-2848  klutman@1492law.com

1-13

1-1-15

(R)

Dorothy D. Benton, 1109 12th Street, P.O. Box 246, Aurora, NE 68818-2011  (402) 694-4488  ddbenton@hamilton.net

 
 Alternate Attorney Members
1-131-1-17(D)Darren L. Hartman, P.O. Box 146, Wahoo, NE 68066  (402) 443-4181  darren@wahooattorneys.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Jovan Lausterer, 551 N. Linden, P.O. Box 277, Wahoo, NE 68066-0277  (402) 443-3225 jlaus@wahoolaw.com

1-131-1-17(R)Vacant

3-07

1-1-15

(R)

Steve Curry, 1615 17th Avenue, P.O. Box 147, Central City, NE 68826  (308) 946-3071 smcurry@cconline.net

Appointed
 
Lay Members
2-101-1-17(D)

Henry Thieman, 411 South 2nd, Box 84, Petersburg, NE 68652  (402) 386-5584  hthieman@gpcom.net

2-13

1-1-15

(D)

Brad Bowen, 1269 Ridge Run, Seward, NE 68434  (402) 643-3202  brad.bowen@jonesbank.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Karen Kayton, 2521 310thStreet, Albion, NE 68620 (402) 395-2235 kkayton@frontiernet.net

4-09

1-1-15

(R)

Chris Lenz, 54 Willow Bend, Marquette, NE 68854  (308) 940-0493  lenz@mesnerlaw.com

 
 Alternate Lay Members

6-09

12-31-15

(D)

Dave Van Pelt, 416 Mark Street, Aurora, NE 68818  (402) 494-6043  dvanpelt@firstnebraskabank.com

4-09

12-31-15

(R)

Marilyn Sonderup, P.O. Box 156, Fullerton, NE 68638  (308) 550-0130  vmsonderup@msn.com

 

 

Active:  3-26-14

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, July 24, 2014