Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Seventh District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MICHAEL McCORMACK, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

ElectedTerm Expires ATTORNEY MEMBERS
1-131-1-17(D)Lori E. Lee, 214 N. 7th Street, #10, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 644-4761  llee@legalaidofnebraska.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Mark D. Fitzgerald, 1002 Riverside Boulevard, #200, P.O. Box 1407, Norfolk, NE 68701-1407  (402) 371-7770  fitz@fvtlawyers.com

1-131-1-17(R)

Dale P. Riesberg, 1104 W. 2nd Street, P.O. Box 267, Crofton, NE 68730-0267  (402) 388-4363   riesberg@gpcom.net

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Tracey L. Buettner, 200 W. Benjamin Avenue, P.O. Box 888, Norfolk, NE 68702-0888  (402) 371-3100  tbuettner@norfolknelaw.com

 
 ALTERNATE ATTORNEY MEMBERS
1-131-1-17(D)

James P. Meuret, 103 Franklin Street, P.O. Box 429, Brunswick, NE 68720  (402) 842-9017  jamesmeuret@gmail.com

1-09

1-1-15*

(I)

Jason Doele, 200 W. Benjamin Avenue, P.O. Box 888, Norfolk, NE 68702-0888  (402) 371-3100 jdoele@norfolknelaw.com

1-131-1-17(R)

Charles W. Balsiger, 900 Riverside Boulevard, P.O. Box 17, Norfolk, NE 68702-0017  (402) 640-6220  cwbalsiger@telebeep.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

James J. McNally, 1008 S. Street, P.O. Box 164, Neligh, NE 68756-0164  (402) 887-5022 leagle@mcnallylaw.net

Appointed
 
LAY MEMBERS
1-131-1-17(D)Sue Fuchtman, 3305 Golf View Drive, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 649-0132  sue@daycos.com

1-09

1-1-15*

(D)

Joe Ferguson, 3405 Portia Place, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 371-2745  jcferguson@cableone.net

1-09

1-1-17***

(R)

William Meyer, 84897 547th Avenue, Pierce, NE 68767 (402) 329-6937 farms@ptcnet.net

1-09

1-1-15*

(R)

Eugene Tyson, 2406 Norfolk Avenue, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 371-2378  gtyson@cableone.net

 
 ALTERNATE LAY MEMBERS

1-09

12-31-15**

(D)

Patrick Meuret, P.O. Box 146, Brunswick, NE 68720  (402) 750-6858 pmeuret@hotmail.com

1-09

12-31-15**

(R)

Jeff Scherer, 150 Beemer Road, Beemer, NE 68716  (402) 380-9854 max@smeal.com

 

 

  *   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-15 pursuant to § 24-803

  ** Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  2-12-09

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, May 29, 2013