Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Ninth District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark T. Porto, 308 N. Locust Street, #501, P.O. Box 460, Grand Island, NE
68802-0460  (308) 384-1635  mportolaw@cccusa.net

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Michael D. Carper, 3915 Avenue N, #C, P.O. Box 924, Kearney, NE 68848-0924  (308) 236-2090  mike@mdcarperlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Steven W. Dowding, 2121 N. Webb Road, #210, P.O. Box 5315, Grand Island, NE 68803-5315  (308) 382-9244  s3dlaw@kdsi.net

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Alfred E. Corey III, 308 N. Locust, #501, P.O. Box 460, Grand Island, NE
68802-0460  (308) 384-1635  acoreylaw@cccusa.net

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Michele J. Romero, 3720 Avenue A, #C, P.O. Box 188, Kearney, NE 68848-0188  (308) 237-4744  mromero@stamm-romerolaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Lori L. Wilson, 207 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 1078, Grand Island, NE 68802-1078  (308) 381-0517  lwilson@legalaidofnebraska.com

-----

1-1-17

(R)

Vacant

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Dana Kay Fries, P.O. Box 1512, Grand Island, NE 68802  (308) 382-3000  danaf@credit-mgmt.com

 

4-09

1-1-17

(D)

Donna Narber, 1524 Stagecoach Road, Grand Island, NE 68801  (308) 390-3904  donna.narber@charter.net

6-07

1-1-15*

(D)

Marilyn Hadley, 3112 Country Club Lane, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 293-4681  hadleym@unk.edu

4-09

1-1-17

(R)

Marilyn Bohn, 41660 190th Road, Gibbon, NE 68840  (308) 452-3784  mamabohn7@gmail.com

3-99

1-1-15*

(R)

Jolene Ward, 2545 E. 92nd Street, Kearney, NE 68847  (308) 236-6228  jolenew@kearney.net

 

4-09

12-31-15

(D)

Joe Watkins, 320 Ponderosa Drive, Grand Island, NE 68803  (308) 382-7241  jwatkins@cccusa.net

5-09

12-31-15

(R)

Dennis Neemeyer, 2635 72nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 234-1836  dneemeyer@bdconstruction.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-15 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  7-24-07, 10-12-11, 4-9-14

 

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, July 24, 2014