Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Tenth District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE KENNETH C. STEPHAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Timothy S. Schmidt, 213 E. 3rd Street, Superior, NE 68978-1810  (402) 879-4733  nuckollsca@gmail.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Kent E. Person, P.O. Box 466, Holdrege, NE 68949-0466  (308) 995-8848  kent@holdregelaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Richard Calkins, 25 N. John Street, P.O. Box 440, Alma, NE 68920-0440  (308) 928-2707  calkinslaw@gmail.com

5-03

1-1-15

(R)

Thomas G. Lieske, 333 N. Colorado Avenue, P.O. Box 268, Minden, NE 68959-0268  (308) 832-2103  thomas.lieske@lieskelawfirm.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Kevin K. Knake, 322 N. Minnesota, P.O. Box 2064, Hastings, NE 68902-2064 (402) 462-9989  kknake@rlalaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Lucinda Cordes Glen, 726 Eastside Blvd., P.O. Box 1288, Hastings, NE 68902-1288  (402) 463-3125  lglen@hastingslawfirm.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Christin P. Lovegrove, 179 N. 9th Street, P.O. Box 311, Geneva, NE 68361-0311  (402) 759-3122  christin@hllawoffice.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Natalie G. Nelsen, 815 4th Avenue, P.O. Box 586, Holdrege, NE 68949-0586  (308) 995-8621  nnelsen@qwestoffice.net

5-09

1-1-17**

(D)

Robert Oman, 1227 12th Avenue, Holdrege, NE 68949  (308) 995-5826  rcoman55@msn.com

9-07

1-1-15

(D)

Mark Sutko, #25 Brandts Lakewood, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 440-7125  msutko@pvsb.com

1-05

1-1-17**

(R)

Kathy Tessman, 1601 N. Highland Road, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 469-4724  kathytessman@gmail.com

9-07

1-1-15

(R)

Dean Moors, 2727 W. 2nd Street, #211, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 460-2153  dmoors@cccneb.edu

5-09

12-31-15*

(D)

Robert Engler, 1104 Sherman Street, Holdrege, NE 68949  (308) 995-8749  robertengler@icloud.com

1-12

12-31-15

(R)

Jeff Wheeler, 1308 Blaine Street, Holdrege, NE 68949  (308) 991-1656  jlw@woodsanddurham.com

 

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy
**   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active: 5-4-11

This page was last modified on Friday, August 2, 2013