Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Tenth District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE KENNETH C. STEPHAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

William A. Tringe, Jr., 701 4th Avenue, #11, P.O. Box 646, Holdrege, NE 68949-0646  (308) 995-6548  bill.tringe@gmail.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Kent E. Person, P.O. Box 466, Holdrege, NE 68949-0466  (308) 995-8848  kent@holdregelaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Thomas G. Lieske, 333 N. Colorado Avenue, P.O. Box 268, Minden, NE 68959-0268  (308) 832-2103  thomas.lieske@lieskelawfirm.com

3-07

1-1-15

(R)

Roger L. Benjamin, 415 Silver Street, P.O. Box 275, Oxford, NE 68967-0275  (308) 824-3816  rlbpc@swnebr.net

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Derek A. Terwey, 422 N. Hastings Avenue, #110, Hastings, NE 68901-1701  (402) 461-5987  derek@terweylaw.com

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

Robert J. McCormick, 701 Fourth Avenue, #7, Holdrege, NE 68949 

(308) 995-5020  rjm@atcjet.net

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

David H. Fisher, 800 W. 3rd Street, #202, P.O. Box 1044, Hastings, NE 68902-1044  (402) 463-1383  dfisher@hastingslawyers.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Patrick J. Calkins, 2115 State Capitol, P.O. Box 98920, Lincoln, NE  68509-8920  (402) 471-3833  patrick.calkins@nebraska.gov

 

1-05

1-1-17

(D)

Jennifer R. Kinerk, P.O. Box 130, Wilcox, NE 68982  (308) 478-5544  jkinerk@gtai.biz

8-04

1-1-15

(D)

Dennis J. Hansen, 873 Road K, Red Cloud, NE 68970  (402) 746-2600  dhansen@gpcom.net

5-09

1-1-17

(R)

James Farmer, 520 N. Jefferson, Red Cloud, NE 68970  (402) 746-2402  jlfarmer@gpcom.net

8-07

1-1-15

(R)

Doug Oakeson, 1205 Country Club Drive, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 461-3000  douglas.oakeson@lpl.com

 

5-09

12-31-15

(D)

Dena Beck, 1662 32 Road, Minden, NE 68959  (308) 528-0060  denab@cfra.org

2-10

12-31-15

(R)

Jeff Wheeler, 1308 Blaine Street, Holdrege, NE 68949  (308) 991-1656  jlw@woodsanddurham.com

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 26, 2013