Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Eleventh District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

Elected
Term Expires
 ATTORNEY MEMBERS
1-131-1-17(D)Patrick M. Heng, 116 N. Dewey Street, P.O. Box 38, North Platte, NE 69103-0038  (308) 532-2202  pheng@northplattelaw.com

3-07

1-1-15*

(I)

James J. Paloucek, 225 McNeel Lane, North Platte, NE 69101  (308) 534-9892 jimpal@nphlawoffices.com

1-131-1-17(R)William J. Troshynski, 501 S. Dewey Street, P.O. Box 1605, North Platte, NE 69103-1605  (308) 532-1600  bill@wneblaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

R. Bradley Dawson, 1020 S. Dewey, P.O. Box 906, North Platte, NE 69103-0906  (308) 534-6740 rdawson@flatrocklaw.com

  ALTERNATE ATTORNEY MEMBERS
1-131-1-17(I)Wayne E. Griffin, 406 N. Dewey Street, P.O. Box 911, North Platte, NE 69103-0911  (308) 534-3526  wgriffinlaw@hotmail.com

-----

1-1-15

(D)

Vacant
1-131-1-17(R)P. Stephen Potter, 822 Lake Avenue, P.O. Box 348, Gothenberg, NE 69138-0348  (308) 537-7119  office@potterlawne.net

3-07

1-1-15*

(R)

Kathy Hall, 121 North Dewey, #210, P.O. Box 834, North Platte, NE 69103-0834  (308) 696-3250 kathy@hall-atty.com

Appointed
 
LAY MEMBERS
2-131-1-17(D)Frank Aloi, 220 South Sherman, North Platte, NE 69101  (308) 532-3555  frankaloi@charter.net

11-10

1-1-15

(D)

Barry McFarland, 2700 N. Adams Street, Lexington, NE 68850  (308) 324-3667 (C) (308) 324-4681 (W)  barry.mcfarland@lexschools.org

4-09

1-1-17***

(R)

Mark Peyton, 2118 Avenue H, Gothenburg, NE 69138 (308) 529-2016 mpeyton@cnppid.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Ted Rippen, 71640 Road 371, Culbertson, NE 69024  (308) 340-7216  tarippen@gpcom.net

 
 ALTERNATE LAY MEMBERS

5-09

12-31-15**

(D)

Mike Denker, 43315 Road 761, Lexington, NE 68850  (308) 324-3051  wmdenker@gmail.com

5-09

12-31-15**

(R)

Natalie Anderson, 42979 Road 752, Lexington, NE 68850  (308) 325-4942  nfosteranderson@gmail.com

 

  *   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-15 pursuant to § 24-803

  ** Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

 

 

 

Active:  4-17-07, 9-29-11, 3-14-13

 

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, March 21, 2013