Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Twelfth District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 6-12 to 1-1-15

ElectedTerm Expires Attorney Members
1-131-1-17

(D)

Thomas T. Holyoke, 1714 2nd Avenue, P.O. Box 2424, Scottsbluff, NE 69363-2424  (308) 635-5000  tth@chhsclaw.net

1-11

1-1-15(D)Bell Island, 1428 Tenth Street, Gering, NE 69341  (308) 635-4900  bellisland@charter.net
1-131-1-17

(R)

Steven W. Olsen, 1502 2nd Avenue, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-3174 (308) 632-3811  solsen@simmonsolsen.com

1-11

1-1-15(R)Tylor J. Petitt, 1904 1st Avenue, P.O. Box 1204, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-1204  (308) 635-3161  tjp@vanlaw.net
 
 Alternate Attorney Members
1-131-1-17(D)Douglas L. Warner, 1725 10th Street, Gering, NE 69341  (308) 436-6674  dwarner@scottsbluffcounty.org

1-11

1-1-15

(I)

Maren Lynn Chaloupka, 1714 2nd Avenue, P.O. Box 2424, Scottsbluff, NE 69363-2424  (308) 635-5000  mlc@chhsclaw.net

1-131-1-17(R)

Kyle Long, 2425 Circle Drive, #200, P.O. Box 1224, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-1224  (308) 633-4444  kyle@pahlkelawgroup.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Robert G. Pahlke, 2425 Circle Drive, #200, P.O. Box 1224, Scottsbluff, NE 69363-1224  (308) 633-4444  rgp@pahlkelawgroup.com

Appointed
 
Lay Members

1-09

1-1-17**(D)Kathy McAreavey, 2301 Whitetail Drive, Sidney, NE 69162  (308) 254-2718  mcareavey@msn.com
1-111-1-15(I)Tim Donahue, 521 Chapin, Chadron, NE 69337  (605) 310-0970  tdonahue@csc.edu
6-111-1-17**(R)Darlene Kiefer, 617 Adams Street, Kimball, NE 69145  (308) 235-3651  curleys@megavision.com
3-071-1-15*(R)

Don Blausey, 1116 East 3rd Street, Chadron, NE 69337  (308) 432-5110 (308) 430-2730 (C)  dblausey@hotmail.com

 
 Alternative Lay Members

1-12

12-31-15

(D)

Gretchen Peters, 1850 Bonanza, Gering, NE 69341  (308) 436-5698  gpeters4@charter.net

1-12

12-31-15

(R)

Max Miller, 80928 Country Road 19, Scottsbluff, NE 69361  (308) 635-1244  maxmiller1222@gmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-15 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803
 

Active:  5-10-07, 1-29-09, 3-12-09, 7-14-09, 7-1-10, 4-26-11, 6-20-11, 2-1-13

 

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 5, 2013