Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Douglas County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-15
 
ElectedTerm Expires ATTORNEY MEMBERS
1-131-1-17(D)

James Walter Crampton, 1904 Farnam Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-9929  jwcrampton@hotmail.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Matthew M. Kuhse, 100 Hall of Justice, 1701 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-7040  matthew.kuhse@douglascounty-ne.gov

1-131-1-17(R)Thomas M. Houston, 1301 S. 75th Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 827-7000  thouston@berkshire-law.com

3-07

1-1-15

(R)

Kristina B. Murphree, 11605 Miracle Hills Drive, #300, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 492-9800  kmurphree@mcrlawyers.com

  ALTERNATE ATTORNEY MEMBERS
1-131-1-17(D)

Richard P. McGowan, 1904 Farnam Street, #725, Omaha, NE 68102-1909  (402) 341-0820  rpm@lawfirmomaha.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Ryan Lindberg, 100 Hall of Justice, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-7051  ryan.lindberg@douglascounty-ne.gov

1-131-1-17(R)Van Argyrakis, 1941 S. 42nd Street, #523, Omaha, NE 68105  (402) 346-8408  argyrakislaw@hotmail.com

1-05

1-1-15

(R)

Sean P. Suiter, 14301 FNB Parkway, #220, Omaha, NE 68154-5299  (402) 496-0300  sps@suiter.com

Appointed
 
LAY MEMBERS

4-10

1-1-17

(D)

Janet Nelson, 16514 Jefferson Circle, Omaha, NE 68135 (402) 861-9804 jannelson1@cox.net

11-11

1-1-15

(D)

Gary Kelly, 1520 North 209th Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022 (402) 331-8147 gkelly@ibew22.org

5-09

1-1-17

(R)

Glenn Freeman, 3404 N. 124th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68164 (402) 457-5023 gdafreeman@cox.net

5-09

1-1-15

(R)

Sharon Chvala, 514 North 72nd Street, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 391-1898  sharon.chvala@alegent.org

 
 ALTERNATE LAY MEMBERS

4-10

12-31-15

(D)

Martin Carmody, 1026 North 67th Circle, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 689-7652   mtc.carmody@gmail.com

7-09

12-31-15

(R)

Dennis Hein, 14216 Franklin Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 330-2660  dhein@sjsq.com

 

This page was last modified on Monday, January 14, 2013