Oral Arguments are happening now.View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION-SEPARATE JUVENILE COURT – LANCASTER COUNTY
JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Seth J. Felton, 3800 VerMaas Place, #100, Lincoln, NE 68502-4454  (402) 434-9058  sfelton@krbklaw.com

3-07

1-1-15*

(D)

James L. Haszard, 121 South 13th Street, #702, P.O. Box 82426, Lincoln, NE
68501-2426  (402) 476-2200  james@mchenrylaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Perry A. Pirsch, 2650 N. 48th Street, P.O. Box 4554, Lincoln, NE 68504
 (402) 466-8444  perry@jsberrylaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Jonathan M. Braaten, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8800  jbraaten@acwlaw.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Marna M. M. Munn, 1800 O Street, P.O. Box 98901, Lincoln, NE 68509-8901 
(402) 471-5943  marna.munn@nebraska.gov

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Brad Gianakos, 301 Centennial Mall South, P.O. Box 95026, Lincoln, NE
68509-5026  (402) 471-4068  brad.gianakos@nebraska.gov

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Carl P. Bowman, 1299 Farnam Street, #1500, Omaha, NE 68102-1818 
(402) 342-1700  cbowman@stinson.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

David A. Drevo, 151 N. 4th Street, P.O. Box 267, Elmwood, NE 68349-0267 
(402) 994-4000  davidadrevo@aol.com

 

2-13

1-1-17

(D)

Ryan Lowry, 6505 Boxelder Drive, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 617-2352  ryan.lowry@nebraska.gov

6-07

1-1-15*

(I)

Linda Becken, 3430 S. 29th, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 617-1301  lbecken@christlutheranchurch.org

11-13

1-1-17

(R)

Chris Peterson, 5206 South 53rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 420-7535  chris.peterson.nebraska@gmail.com

6-07

1-1-15*

(R)

Gregory L. Osborn, 1144 Manchester Dr., Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 441-1000  greg@inerteqit.com

 

2-10

12-31-15

(D)

Sandi Fabry, 700 Westminster Drive, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 464-8890  sandi.fabry@gmail.com

2-10

12-31-15

(R)

Arlene Sorenson, 7830 A Street, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 488-4142 

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-15 pursuant to § 24-803
 

Active:  7-10-07

This page was last modified on Tuesday, December 24, 2013