Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Sarpy County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Gregory A. Pivovar, 2312 Cornhusker, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 934-7445  gpiv@cox.net

3-99

1-1-15

(D)

Thomas J. Garvey, 101 W. Mission Avenue, Bellevue, NE 68005  (402) 291-8900  tgarvey@hjglawoffices.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Brian J. Muench, 7701 Pacific Street, #301, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 556-2819  bjmatlaw@law.omhcoxmail.com

5-03

1-1-15

(R)

Eric M. Rees, 117 N. Jefferson, #C, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 339-5100  eric@sarpyattorney.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Kelly K. Brandon, 10730 Pacific Street, #111, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 393-7529  kelly@dyerlaw.com

5-03

1-1-15

(D)

Patricia J. Bramhall, 105 E. 2nd Street, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 592-2529  bramhallmunch@yahoo.com

-----

1-1-17

(R)

Vacant

3-07

1-1-15

(R)

Richard C. Mangrum, 2500 California Plaza, Omaha, NE 68178  (402) 280-3092  mangrum@creighton.edu

 

4-05

1-1-17

(D)

Lillie M. Carther, 2912 Schuemann Drive, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 290-1529  eeljcarth@aol.com

3-09

1-1-15

(D)

Mark Ellerbeck, 7710 South 87th Street, LaVista, NE 68128  (402) 212-6055  mark@debhale.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Marc Woodle, 1002 Limerick Rd., Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 968-9940  woodle@cox.net

4-10

1-1-15

(R)

Rudy Chloupek, 317 Elkridge Dr., Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 339-9874 (H) (402) 339-9876 (C)  rudy@chloupek.com

 

11-13

1-1-17

(D)

Susanne Trimbath, 14104 S. 33rd Avenue, Bellevue, NE 68123 (402) 292-0434  susanne@stpadvisors.com

3-09

12-31-15

(R)

Denise Seaman, 601 Dowding Ct., Bellevue, NE 68005  (402) 292-0632  seaman@cox.net

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, December 24, 2013